Bookmark and Share

Madison City Election

Downtown City Armory

The six candidates this year are Marshall Dennert, Fred Snoderly, Danny Frisby-Griffin, Jeremiah Corbin, Nels Nelson, and Kelly Johnson. Corbin and Johnson are seeking re-election to their seats. City commissioners serve three-year terms. The Madison City election will be held on Tuesday, April 11th at the City Armory.

The deadline for voter registration for the April election is March 27th, which is also the first day that absentee ballots will be available.

© 2006–2018 Bulldog Media Group, Inc.Terms of Service